Varen ble lagt i handlekurven din!

Til betaling Fortsett å handle
Huvud » Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Vi som jobbar här:

Carl-johan Carlsson
VD & säljare
Tel: 070-688 88 84
carl-johan@nvc-lighting.se

Thomas Kjellberg
Försäljning/marknadschef & säljare
Tel: 070-588 21 45
thomas@nvc-lighting.se

Anders Nolbratt
Teknisk chef & säljare
Tel: 070-480 27 00
anders@nvc-lighting.se

Emil Hammar
Ljusdesigner / Projekt
Tel: 070-770 15 13
emil@nvc-lighting.se

Lasse Jonsson
Säljare
Tel: 070-899 66 65
lasse@nvc-lighting.se

Royne Kjellberg
Säljare
Tel: 070-549 20 93
royne@nvc-lighting.se

Mikael Schelén Carlsson
Säljare
Tel: 070-5858 422
mikael@nvc-lighting.se

Adress:

NVC Lighting AB
Hammarby Kajgata 12
120 30 Stockholm

Telefon: 08 – 735 55 40
info@nvc-lighting.se