skip to main content

Kontakt

/media/pages/library/nvc-contact.png

NVC Lighting AB,
Hammarby Kajgata 12,
120 30 Stockholm
Tel: +46(0)8 735 55 40 
info@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/thomas-contact.png

Thomas Kjellberg,
VD
Säljare
Tel: 070-588 21 45
thomas@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/anders-contact.png

Anders Nolbratt,
Teknikchef
Säljare
Tel: 070-480 27 00
anders@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/carl-contact.png

Carl-johan Carlsson,
Styrelseordförande
Säljare / Konsultinformatör
Tel: 070-688 88 84
carl-johan@nvc-lighting.se

 

 

/media/pages/library/emil-contact.png

Emil Hammar,
Ljusdesigner
Tel:  070-770 15 13
emil@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/lasse-contact.png

Lasse Jonsson,
Säljare
Uppsala, Gävle
Tel:  070-899 66 65
lasse@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/royne-contact.png

Royne Kjellberg,
Säljare
Mälardalen öst

Tel: 070-549 20 93
royne@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/mikael-contact.png

Mikael Schelén Carlsson,
Säljare
Väst

Tel:  070-5858 422
mikael@nvc-lighting.se

 

 

/media/pages/library/camila-contact.png

Camilla Johansson,
Ekonomi
Tel:  070-388 03 35
camilla@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/rasmus-contact.png

Rasmus Nolbratt,
Order
Tel:  073-533 41 42
rasmus@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/ted-contact.png

Ted Ardenvik,
Säljare
Syd
Tel:  070-347 36 09
ted@nvc-lighting.se