skip to main content

Kontakt

/media/pages/library/nvc-contact.png

NVC Lighting AB
Lagervägen 36
136 50 Jordbro

 

Tel: +46(0)8 735 55 40 
info@nvc-lighting.se

order@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/thomas-contact.png

Thomas Kjellberg
VD
Säljare  Mälardalen - Öst
Tel: 070-588 21 45
thomas@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/anders-contact.png

Anders Nolbratt
Produktchef
Säljare  Nord
Tel: 070-480 27 00
anders@nvc-lighting.se

 

 

 

 


Emil Hammar
Säljare | Ljusrådgivare Sthlm
Tel:  070-770 15 13
emil@nvc-lighting.se


Caspar Kjellström
Ljusdesigner
Tel:  076-223 03 69
Caspar@nvc-lighting.se

 

Mikael Schelén Carlsson
Säljare Väst
Tel:  070-5858 422
mikael@nvc-lighting.se

 
 

 

 

/media/pages/library/camila-contact.png

Camilla Johansson
Ekonomi / Order
Tel:  070-388 03 35
camilla@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/rasmus-contact.png

Rasmus Nolbratt
Service / Sälj
Tel:  073-533 41 42
rasmus@nvc-lighting.se

/media/pages/library/ted-contact.png

Ted Ardenvik
Säljare Syd
Tel:  070-347 36 09
ted@nvc-lighting.se